Call Us: (+44) 01929 554147

Open Competitions

 

2018 Open Fixtures at

Wareham Golf Club

Seniors` Texas Scramble – Friday 15th June  Click here for start times

Senior`s Bowmaker – Thursday 20th September  Click here for details  Click here for entry form

Men`s Open – Saturday 16th June  Click here for start times

Mixed Open – Sunday 10th June  Click here for start times

Ladies Open – Wednesday 13th June  Click here for start times

Men`s Invitation Day – Saturday 8th September Click here for details and entry form

Captain`s Charity Day – Saturday 15th September Click here for details and entry form

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golf Club News:

Saturday 19th May – Quiz Night
Saturday 26th May – Golfer / Non-Golfer
Saturday 9th June – Quiz Night


Golf Channel News

No items.